Salesperson of the Month
Damion Boomer
  
 
 
  Brian McDaniel
General Manager
e: brian.mcdaniel@hendrickauto.com
p: 888-690-3558
 
    
Bob Whitmore
Used Car Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: bob.whitmore@hendrickauto.com
 
     
 Joy Spencer
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: joy.spencer@hendrickauto.com
 Lester Leader
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: lester.leader@hendrickauto.com
 Brian Emmerich
F&I Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: brian.emmerich@hendrickauto.com
   
 Chris Ijames
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: cijames@hendrickauto.com
Kevin Murphy
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: kevin.murphy@hendrickauto.com
 
Yolanda Williams
Business Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: yolanda.williams@hendrickauto.com
 
  Nick Bossi
Finance Liaison
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.bossi@hendrickauto.com
  
 
    
 Patrice Wood
General Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: patrice.wood@hendrickauto.com
 Phil Rundo
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: phillip.rundo@hendrickauto.com
 DeWayne Noble
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: dewayne.noble@hendrickauto.com


     
 Justin Cambric
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: justin.cambric@hendrickauto.com
 Ted Johnson
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ted.johnson@hendrickauto.com
Ryan Crist
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ryan.crist@hendrickauto.com
 
      
 Chuck Hartsell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chuck.hartsell@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Lee
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.lee@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Cook
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.cook@hendrickauto.com
     
 Vincent Hardison
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: vincent.hardison@hendrickauto.com
 Damion Boomer
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: damion.boomer@hendrickauto.com
 Daniel Farkas
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: daniel.farkas@hendrickauto.com
     
 Josh Gohn
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: josh.gohn@hendrickauto.com
  Tony Montana
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tony.montana@hendrickauto.com
 Jim Doyle
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jim.doyle@hendrickauto.com
     
  Nick Caldwell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.caldwell@hendrickauto.com
 Larry Fowler
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: larry.fowler@hendrickauto.com
 Nick Arellano
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.arellano@hendrickauto.com
   
Tom Teiro
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tom.teiro@hendrickauto.com
  Pete Dagher
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: peter.dagher@hendrickauto.com
   Tanisha Hampton
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tanisha.hampton@hendrickauto.com
       
Katie Barnett
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: katie.barnett@hendrickauto.com
Jeremiah Vasquez
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jeremiah.vasquez@hendrickauto.com
Christian O'Connor
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: christian.oconnor@hendrickauto.com
         
Will Thevaos
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: will.thevaos@hendrickauto.com
Sean Matanovic
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: sean.matanovic@hendrickauto.com
 
Ahmed Green
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: ahmed.green@hendrickauto.com
  
    
Seeram Kirpaul
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: seeram.kirpaul@hendrickauto.com
 Jeremy Perrin
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jeremy.perrin@hendrickauto.com
 Glenn Shepard
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: glenn.shepard@hendrickauto.com
Robin Owens
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: robin.owens@hendrickauto.com
Jonathan Stubbs
Sales Porter
p: 888-690-3558
e: jonathan.stubbs@hendrickauto.com

 
  
Jennifer Baker
Sales BDC Supervisor
p:888-690-3558
e: jennifer.baker@hendrickauto.com
  Craig Little
Sales BDC
p:888-690-3558
e: craig.little@hendrickauto.com
 
 Lauren Furr
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: lauren.furr@hendrickauto.com
       
 Brittany Lynch
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: brittany.lynch@hendrickauto.com
 Jessica Bollinger 
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: jessica.bollinger@hendrickauto.com
 
 Amanda Bernesser
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: amanda.bernesser@hendrickauto.com
 
  

 
      
 Theresa Carr-Illyes
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: theresa.carrillyes@hendrickauto.com
 Tara North
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: tara.north@hendrickauto.com
Kinsley Basham
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: kinsley.basham@hendrickauto.com
 
 
 
    
 Patrice Wood
General Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: patrice.wood@hendrickauto.com
 Phil Rundo
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: phillip.rundo@hendrickauto.com
 DeWayne Noble
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: dewayne.noble@hendrickauto.com
     
 Yolanda Williams
Business Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: yolanda.williams@hendrickauto.com
 Justin Cambric
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: justin.cambric@hendrickauto.com
 Bob Whitmore
Used Car Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: bob.whitmore@hendrickauto.com
      
 Ted Johnson
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ted.johnson@hendrickauto.com
Ryan Crist
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ryan.crist@hendrickauto.com
 Robin Owens
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: robin.owens@hendrickauto.com
     
 Joy Spencer
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: joy.spencer@hendrickauto.com
 Lester Leader
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: lester.leader@hendrickauto.com
 Brian Emmerich
F&I Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: brian.emmerich@hendrickauto.com
       
 Chris Ijames
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: cijames@hendrickauto.com
  Jennifer Baker
Sales BDC Supervisor
p:888-690-3558
e: jennifer.baker@hendrickauto.com
  Craig Little
Sales BDC
p:888-690-3558
e: craig.little@hendrickauto.com
 
      
 Lauren Furr
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: lauren.furr@hendrickauto.com
 Brittany Lynch
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: brittany.lynch@hendrickauto.com
 Jessica Bollinger 
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: jessica.bollinger@hendrickauto.com
 
      
 Chuck Hartsell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chuck.hartsell@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Lee
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.lee@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Cook
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.cook@hendrickauto.com
 
   
 
 
     
 Vincent Hardison
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: vincent.hardison@hendrickauto.com
 Damion Boomer
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: damion.boomer@hendrickauto.com
 Daniel Farkas
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: daniel.farkas@hendrickauto.com
     
 Josh Gohn
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: josh.gohn@hendrickauto.com
  Tony Montana
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tony.montana@hendrickauto.com
 Jim Doyle
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jim.doyle@hendrickauto.com
     
  Nick Caldwell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.caldwell@hendrickauto.com
 Larry Fowler
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: larry.fowler@hendrickauto.com
 Nick Arellano
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.arellano@hendrickauto.com
   
Tom Teiro
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tom.teiro@hendrickauto.com
  Pete Dagher
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: peter.dagher@hendrickauto.com
   Tanisha Hampton
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tanisha.hampton@hendrickauto.com
  
 

  

   
      
 Nick Bossi
Finance Liaison
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.bossi@hendrickauto.com
 Jonathan Stubbs
Sales Porter
p: 888-690-3558
e: jonathan.stubbs@hendrickauto.com
Kinsley Basham
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: kinsley.basham@hendrickauto.com
       
 Theresa Carr-Illyes
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: theresa.carrillyes@hendrickauto.com
 Tara North
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: tara.north@hendrickauto.com
 Brandon Lancaster
Rental Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: brandon.lancaster@hendrickauto.com
 
       
Katie Barnett
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: katie.barnett@hendrickauto.com
Jeremiah Vasquez
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jeremia.vasquez@hendrickauto.com
Christian O'Connor
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: christian.oconnor@hendrickauto.com
         
Will Thevaos
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: will.thevaos@hendrickauto.com
Sean Matanovic
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: sean.matanovic@hendrickauto.com
 
Ahmed Green
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: ahmed.green@hendrickauto.com
  
    
Seeram Kirpaul
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: seeram.kirpaul@hendrickauto.com
 Jeremy Perrin
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jeremy.perrin@hendrickauto.com
 Glenn Shepard
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: glenn.shepard@hendrickauto.com