Honda of Concord Sales Team


 Salesperson of the Month
Jim Doyle
  
 
 
  Brian McDaniel
General Manager
e: brian.mcdaniel@hendrickauto.com
p: 888-690-3558
 
      
 Ryan Crist
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ryan.crist@hendrickauto.com
 Phil Rundo
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: phil.rundo@hendrickauto.com
 DeWayne Noble
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: dewayne.noble@hendrickauto.com
     
 Yolanda Williams
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: yolanda.williams@hendrickauto.com
 Justin Cambric
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: justin.cambric@hendrickauto.com
 Bob Whitmore
Used Car Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: bob.whitmore@hendrickauto.com
     
 Ted Johnson
Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: ted.johnson@hendrickauto.com
 Patrice Wood
General Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: patrice.wood@hendrickauto.com
 Carson Henry
Internet Sales Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: carson.henry@hendrickauto.com
     
 Joy Spencer
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: joy.spencer@hendrickauto.com
 Lester Leader
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: lester.leader@hendrickauto.com
 Jennifer Baker
Finance Manager
p:888-690-3558
e: jennifer.baker@hendrickauto.com
     
 Chris Ijames
F&I Manager
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.ijames@hendrickauto.com
 Brian Emmerich
F&I Director
p: 888-690-3558
e: brian.emmerich@hendrickauto.com
 Krista Troglin
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: krista.troglin@hendrickauto.com
     
 Lauren Furr
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: lauren.furr@hendrickauto.com
 Brittany Lynch
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: brittany.lynch@hendrickauto.com
 Deneja Heath
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: deneja.heath@hendrickauto.com
      
 Jessica Bollinger
Sales BDC
p: 888-690-3558
e: jessica.bollinger@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Lee
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.lee@hendrickauto.com
  Chris Cook
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chris.cook@hendrickauto.com
 
   
 
 
     
 Chuck Hartsell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: chuck.hartsell@hendrickauto.com
 Damion Boomer
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: damion.boomer@hendrickauto.com
 Daniel Farkas
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: daniel.farkas@hendrickauto.com
     
 Henry Cooper
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: henry.cooper@hendrickauto.com
 Jennifer Baker
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jennifer.baker@hendrickauto.com
 Jim Doyle
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: jim.doyle@hendrickauto.com
     
 Josh Gohn
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: josh.gohn@hendrickauto.com
 Larry Fowler
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: larry.fowler@hendrickauto.com
 Nick Arellano
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.arellano@hendrickauto.com
     
  Nick Caldwell
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.caldwell@hendrickauto.com
  Pete Dagher
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: peter.dagher@hendrickauto.com
  Rachel Lemos
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: rachel.lemos@hendrickauto.com
      
 Tom Teiro
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tom.teiro@hendrickauto.com
 Robin Owens
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: robin.owens@hendrickauto.com
 Tanisha Hampton
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tanisha.hampton@hendrickauto.com
     
 Winfred Coe
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: winfred.coe@hendrickauto.com
 Tony Montana
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: tony.montana@hendrickauto.com
 Vincent Hardison
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: vincent.hardison@hendrickauto.com
     
 Wendy Previtire
Sales
p: 888-690-3558
e: wendy.previtire@hendrickauto.com
 Nick Bossi
Finance Liaison
p: 888-690-3558
e: nick.bossi@hendrickauto.com
 Matt Lahm
Finance Liaison
p: 888-690-3558
e: matt.lahm@hendrickauto.com
     
 Jonathan Stubbs
Sales Porter
p: 888-690-3558
e: jonathan.stubbs@hendrickauto.com
 Antonio Alexander
Guest Services Greeter
p: 888-690-3558
e: antonio.alexander@hendrickauto.com
 Kinsley Basham
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: kinsley.basham@hendrickauto.com
     
 Tara North
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: tara.north@hendrickauto.com
 Theresa Carr-Illyes
Guest Services Representative
p: 888-690-3558
e: theresa.carrillyes@hendrickauto.com